Login
L E A G U E   3

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Mar 2 - Mar 5 Thu 11:15 AM CST | Sat 10:00 AM CST | Sun 10:00 AM CST WGC Mexico Championship (No Cut) Regular Mexico City, Mexico $9,750,000 $1,700,000 Dustin Johnson Results
2 1 Mar 9 - Mar 12 Thu 6:00 AM CST | Sat 9:00 AM CST | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Valspar Championship Regular Palm Harbor, Fla. $6,300,000 $1,134,000 Adam Hadwin Results
3 1 Mar 16 - Mar 19 Thu 6:45 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Regular Orlando, Fla. $8,700,000 $1,566,000 Marc Leishman Results
4 1 (Wed) Mar 22 - Mar 26 Wed 10:00 AM CDT | Sat 7:30 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, Texas. $9,750,000 $1,660,000 Dustin Johnson Results
5 2 Mar 30 - Apr 2 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Shell Houston Open Regular Houston, Texas $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Russell Henley Results
6 2 Apr 6 - Apr 9 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Masters Major Augusta, Ga. $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Sergio Garcia Results
7 2 Apr 13 - Apr 16 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT RBC Heritage Regular Hilton Head Island, S.C. $6,500,000 $1,170,000 Wesley Bryan Results
8 2 Apr 20 - Apr 23 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Valero Texas Open Regular San Antonio, Texas $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Kevin Chappell Results
9 3 Apr 27 - Apr 30 Thu 8:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, La. $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Jonas Blixt Results
10 3 May 4 - May 7 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Regular Wilmington, N.C. $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Brian Harman Results
11 3 May 11 - May 14 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Regular Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Si Woo Kim Results
12 3 May 18 - May 21 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT AT&T Byron Nelson Championship Regular Irving, Texas $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Billy Horschel Results
13 4 May 25 - May 28 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Dean & Deluca Invitational Regular Fort Worth, Texas $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Kevin Kisner Results
14 4 Jun 1 - Jun 4 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Regular Dublin, Ohio $8,700,000 $1,566,000 Jason Dufner Results
15 4 Jun 8 - Jun 11 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT FedEx St. Jude Classic Regular Memphis, Tenn. $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Daniel Berger Results
16 4 Jun 15 - Jun 18 Thu 7:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Major Erin, WI $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Brooks Koepka Results
17 5 Jun 22 - Jun 25 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Regular Cromwell, Conn. $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Jordan Spieth Results
18 5 Jun 29 - Jul 2 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT Quicken Loans National Regular Bethesda, MD $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Kyle Stanley Results
19 5 Jul 6 - Jul 9 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT The Greenbrier Classic Regular White Sulphur Springs, W. Va. $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Xander Schauffele Results
20 5 Jul 13 - Jul 16 Thu 7:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT John Deere Classic Regular Silvis, Ill. $5,600,000 $1,008,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
21 6 Jul 20 - Jul 23 Thu 1:00 AM CDT | Sat 4:00 AM CDT | Sun 4:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Major Royal Birkdale GC, Southport, England $10,250,000 $1,845,000 Results
22 6 Jul 27 - Jul 30 Thu 6:30 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Regular Oakville, Ontario, Canada $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Results
23 6 Aug 3 - Aug 6 Thu 9:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT WGC Bridgestone Invitational (No Cut) Regular Akron, Ohio $9,750,000 $1,750,000 Results
24 6 Aug 10 - Aug 13 Thu 6:00 AM CDT | Sat 9:00 AM CDT | Sun 9:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Major Quail Hollow Club, Charlotte, NC $10,500,000 $1,890,000 Results